The Long Journey Home  Series

Book 1: The Journey Begins - Now  Available  in Kindle. Click on the links to buy from either store in eBook or Paperback from Amazon and Createspace!

Book 2: On The Pacific Rim - Now Available in Kindle from  And Soon to be out in Paperback!


Book 3: Hong Kong Trade Off - Now Available in Kindle!

And Soon to be out in Paperback!

Book 4: Shanghai-Shanghai - Almost  Ready.

Series Premise:

     Brad Morris, a Navy SEAL, buried the last members of his command. It’s 2015 in Djibouti, a small country in West Africa on the Red Sea. Something has killed nine-tenths of the world’s population and he has no idea what it is.  
Governments and society have vanished. After listening to the end of the world, Brad has had enough. He is going home. 
If anyone else is still alive, he feels it has to be his grandfather. He is a tough old man, a Vietnam Vet. Home is Jacksonville, Florida. Brad knows the 65-footer cannot make the voyage straight across the Pacific to the US; so he has to find another way. He decides to follow the coast of Asia up to the Bering Straits, cross over to Alaska and follow the coast south then cross the US to Florida.  
It turns out things aren’t quite that easy.  
So begins the long journey home.

Here is the Cover for Book 1 The Journey Begins; Book 2 On The Pacific Rim; and Book 3  Hong Kong Trade Off

Website Builder